Directory

Staff Home

Principals
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Jensenius, Kelly                Principal       KJensenius@portageps.org    323.6361

Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Baltmanis, Pat                Secretary      PBaltmanis@portageps.org   323.6361
Longman, Sharon Secretary Slongman@portageps.org 323.6359

Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Michelle McGuigan Para Pro - ELL mmcguigan@portageps.org
Begeman, Randy Playground Supervisor

Comar, Annette Playground Supervisor

Day, Miranda Para Pro MDay@portageps.org
Geerlings, Molly                 Playground Supervisor

Gibson, Marlene Media Secretary  MGibson@portageps.org
Gwyn, Anna Para Pro AGwyn@portageps.org
Hampton, Cathy Cafeteria Supervisor

Taylor Kloosterman Curious Kids Managing Teacher tkloosterman@portageps.org 323.6336
Jones, Pam Paraprofessional   PJones@portageps.org
Kristi Decker Special Education Para Pro
Cindy Yoder Cafeteria Supervisor

Pieper, Dene Special Education Para Pro DPieper@portageps.org
Root, Lorinda Food Service LRoot@portageps.org 323.6391
Sivak, Mara Over Capacity Para Pro MSivak@portageps.org
Stewart, Linda Playground Supervisor

Tang, Mary Ellen At Risk Para Pro MTang@portageps.org

Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Arnold, Lori Media Specialist LArnold@portageps.org 323.6387
Boesen , Kjerste 3rd Grade kboesen@portageps.org 323.6307
Bonine, Stacey 4th Grade sbonine@portageps.org 323.6322
Candey, Shelli  Kindergarten SCandey@portageps.org 323.6309
Chenery, Laurie 1st Grade LChenery@portageps.org 323.6301
Conner, Merri  Enrichment MConner@portageps.org 323.5091
Critz, Ben 2nd Grade BCritz@portageps.org 323.6314
Danielkiewicz, Heather          Speech HDanielkiewicz@portageps.org  323.6375
Dillon, Kim Art KDillon@portageps.org 323.6318
FitzHenry, Karen 5th Grade KFitzHenry@portageps.org 323.6328
Frieben, Deb Reading DFrieben@portageps.org 323.6313
Getsinger, Mike Physical Education MGetsinger@portageps.org 323.6630
Gilbert, Chris 2nd Grade CGilbert@portageps.org 323.6312
Glass, Diane Music DGlass@portageps.org 323.6308
​Glefke, Meghan Young Fives Mglefke@portageps.org 323.6320
Hicks, Kaitlyn Kindergarten    KHicks@portageps.org 323.6337
Kitchen, Jennifer Physical Education JKitchen@portageps.org 323.6332
Kling, Kristi 4th Grade KKling@portageps.org 323.6319
Koop, Lisa 1st Grade LKoop@portageps.org 323.6306
Leverett, Allyson 4th Grade ALeverett@portageps.org 323.6327
McCarren, Effie Resource Room EMccarren@portageps.org 323.6311
Mendham, Alisha 4th Grade AMendham@portageps.org 323.6321
Millar, Katherine Spanish KMillar@portageps.org 323.6213
Mungovan, Marci 2nd Grade MMungovan@portageps.org 323.6315
Ostertag, Pat 3rd Grade POstertag@portageps.org 323.6316
Oudekerk, Beth 5th Grade BOudekerk@portageps.org 323.6330
Palmer, Chris Behavior Specialist CPalmer@portageps.org 323.6398
Palmer-Vance, Ashley Kindergarten APalmerVance@portageps.org 323.6303
Renda, Teela Behavior Specialist TRenda@portageps.org 323.6338
Riggins, Arin 4th Grade ARiggins@portageps.org 323.6322
Robinson, Jennifer Psychologist JRobinson@portageps.org 323.5034
Rosati, Donna 3rd Grade DRosati@portageps.org 323.6326
Rutten, Ann 1st Grade ARutten@portageps.org 323.6302
Sachwitz, Jennifer 2nd Grade JSachwitz@portageps.org 323.6324
Sackett, Sharri 5th Grade SSackett@portageps.org 323.6329
Stiverson, Viola Resource Room VStiverson@portageps.org 323.6310
Trott, Lisa 1st Grade LTrott@portageps.org 323.6304
Vandenberg, Michal 3rd Grade MVandenberg@portageps.org 323.6317
Vaughn, Thea Kindergarten TVaughn@portageps.org 323.6334
White, Maria 5th Grade MWhite@portageps.org 323.6331
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.